Онлайн-баккара

2 Ways Royal

Наша первоклассная онлайн-баккара уже ждет вас на Europaplay! Играйте в браузере или на игровой платформе Europaplay. Вы можете делать ставки как игрок или ставить на банкира, в любом случае, эта потрясающая карточная игра очень скоро превратится в вашу любимую!

{extra}

Баккара становится популярной по всему миру — как в оффлайн, так и онлайн-игровых заведениях. Существует три разновидности игры в баккара: Baccarat Chemin de Fer, Baccarat Banque и Punto Banco — каждый найдет себе что-то по душе. Отношение к ней менялось кардинально — ее считали и игрой чистой случайности (как Punto Banco), и игрой, требующей мастерства. В любом случае, какую бы стратегию вы немы гарантируем — вам понравится!

Считается, что игра была изобретена неким Феликсом Фальгуэре, и в переводе с итальянского "баккара" означает "ноль". В 15-ом веке в Италии играли в баккара, используя карты таро. Сто лет спустя итальянцы познакомили французских аристократов с игрой в баккара, и те с удовольствием ее переняли.

Игра стала популярной спустя 400 лет после случая Касиваги. В начале 90гг известный бизнесмен Акио Касиваги, которого также называют "Воином", вошел в казино Trump Plaza в Атлантик-Сити (принадлежащее Дональнду Трампу!), чтобы сыграть в баккара. Он поставил $ 200 000 и выиграл невероятную сумму — $6 миллионов долларов. Несколько месяцев спустя Касиваги вернулся в Trump Plaza, чтобы повторить свой успех, но вместо этого проиграл 10 млн всего за 6 дней. Этот проигрыш до сих пор остается самым крупным в истории баккара.

Как в обычной, так и в онлайн-баккара действуют одинаковые правила. Карты от 2 до 9 имеют их номинальную ценность. Десятки и карты с картинками дают при подсчете ноль, тузы — одно очко. Если общая сумма карт равна или больше 10, то первую цифру (число десятков) убирают или опускают. Например, если у игрока есть 7 и 8, то в итоге у него получается 5 (7 + 8 = 15 = 5). Первая цифра опускается, поскольку 15 больше 10. Максимальная возможная сумма очков равна 9.

Что касается самой игры и стратегии онлайн-баккара в частности, есть всего три результата игры: победа игрока ("Player"), победа банкомета ("Banker") и ничья ("Tie"). Игроки могут ставить на победу игрока или на победу банкомета (эти названия не должны обязательно соответствовать реальному игроку или дилеру). Игроку и дилеру раздается по 2 карты рубашкой вверх. Затем карты каждой руки открываются и складываются вместе. Дилер объявляет общую сумму. Как и в блэкджеке, игроки решают, стоит ли им брать дополнительные карты. Выигрывает игрок с картой самого высокого достоинства (в соответствии с правилами).

Баккара приобрела дополнительную популярность с появлением Джеймса Бонда. Его создатель — писатель Ян Флеминг, решил сделать баккара любимой игрой своего персонажа. Джеймс Бонд играл в баккара в многочисленных романах и фильмах, самым известным из которых стал "Казино "Рояль" (1973 г). Популярность баккара набирает обороты, и появление онлайн-игр вносит свой вклад в развитие этой потрясающей игры.

Total Jackpot
TOTAL JACKPOTS
Top Games
BlackjackPlay Now
RoulettePlay Now
Get Double Comp-Points

Casino Time

Online Baccarat

Our world-class online baccarat is ready and waiting for you at Europaplay! Play baccarat via instant play with betting available on both the player and the banker, this is an exciting game with a bit of a twist on your favorite card games!

Which game will you play?

  • Testimonials

    • Online baccarat is the best – it’s challenging and fun

      Kim G., Serbia
  • Play now!

    What are you waiting for? Start playing and winning now! Download our FREE software here

  • Winners

    All Winners
  • Why Europaplay?

  • Safe & Secured
  • Virus Free
  • 18+

Baccarat has become popular world-wide, both in land-casinos and online. With three different ways to play it - Baccarat Chemin de Fer, Baccarat Banque and Punto Banco – there is something for everyone to enjoy. The game varies from being a game of chance (like in Punto Banco), to a game of skill, so whatever your online baccarat strategy, we guarantee you’ll have a good time.

It was allegedly invented by one Felix Falguierein, and the name ‘baccarat’ itself is Italian for ‘zero’. The earliest recorded version of a baccarat game was in 15th century Italy, played using tarot cards. 100 years later, the Italians introduced their new game to French aristocrats, who enthusiastically took the game to their hearts and their country.

Fast-forward almost 400 years later, to the ‘Kashiwagi incident’. During the early 90s, a prominent Japanese businessman named Akio Kashiwagi (nickname: ‘The Warrior’), went to the Atlantic City Trump Plaza casino complex (owned by Donald Trump!) for some baccarat-based gambling. Betting $200,000, he raked in a cool $6 million in winnings. However, when he returned to try and repeat his success a few months later, he ended up losing $10 million in a six day baccarat streak. It became, and remains, the largest recorded baccarat loss in history.

The rules of the game are simple both in offline and online baccarat. Cards between 2 and 9 are worth their face value; 10s to King are worth zero points (‘nil point’) and an Ace card will nab you one point (‘un point’). If the total value of the cards held is equal to or above 10, the players in the game drop the tens digit. So, for example, a hand of a 7 and 8 is worth 5: as 7 + 8 = 15, take away the tens digit (the 1) and you have a 5. Because the total is above 10, the first digit is dropped. Therefore, the highest qualifying score in the game is 9 points.

As for the game itself – and for online baccarat strategy – there are only three results to bet on for players – ‘Player’, ‘Banker’ or ‘Tie’. Players can only bet on either the ‘Player’ or ‘Banker’ (but note – these don’t need to represent the dealer or the player). The dealer and the player are given two cards, face down. Next, the cards are overturned and added together. The dealer then calls out the total number. Similar to blackjack, the players need to decide whether or not to draw further cards. The player with the highest card total (according to the rules stated above) wins.

Additionally, baccarat became even more popular with the advent of James Bond. His creator, Ian Fleming, decided it was Bond’s favorite game. Bond can be seen playing baccarat in several films and books, such as Casino Royale (1973). Its popularity continues to grow – the development of online baccarat games will help to continue its long and exciting legacy.


Dear Visitors,

Europaplay does not accept players from your region.

Please contact our customer service team at support [at] europaplay [dot] com for more information.

Best regards,